top of page
  • Writer's pictureLucky11

Lucky11|【KKR Team 2022】Matches, Players, Retained Players, and Fixtures!

Lucky11| Best casino online
Lucky11| Best casino online

Following are the Kolkata Knight Riders publication of the BCCI's IPL 2022 Big Auction retention regulations, fans speculate on which players each club might be able to keep ahead of the mega auction. Please visit our Lucky11 online casino website for more information on IPL Teams to learn more.

KKR Team 2022

Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, and Varun Chakravarthy have now been preserved by IPL franchisors Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) for IPL 2022. According to the IPL 2022 retention list, most clubs keep four players, the maximum allowed by Indian cricket's governing body. The IPL could gain two more franchises in 2022.(From Ahmedabad and Lucknow) As with the IPL 2011, the majority of players will be auctioned off, as well as the cash-rich tournament will feature yet again another spectacular auction. In the IPL 2021, KKR came second to CSK since losing the title by 27 runs. The franchise's current leadership group, Eoin Morgan and Dinesh Karthik, do not appear interested in continuing.

List of KKR IPL 2022

Players Aside from the four players, KKR should start releasing all its other gamers before the IPL Mega Auction in 2022. KKR has declared the very next games ahead of the IPL 2022 Mega Auction. The team is complete following the auction, and you can view the KKR team for IPL 2022 here.

 Sunil Narine, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell,  Shreyas Iyer, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammed Nabi, Aman Khan, Pat Cummins, Abhijeet Tomar, Umesh Yadav, Nitish Rana,  Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Chamika Karunaratne,  Baba Indrajith, Shivam Mavi, Ashok Sharma, Pratham 
KKR Team 2022 IPL Retaining Players

Venkatesh Iyer has 370 runs and 3 wickets in ten games so far this season as an IPL 2021 debutant. KKR will not risk losing Varun Chakravarthy, whose been instrumental in the team's success over the last two seasons. Following the addition of two new clubs to the IPL 2022 contest, the BCCI aims to keep a mega auction for the IPL 2022. On October 25, the two new IPL franchises were auctioned off in Dubai. Kolkata Knight Riders, the two-time IPL champions who were beaten in the final game by Chennai Super Kings in IPL 2021, would not change their core lineup. KKR does have a strong lineup of young stars whom has outperformed their elders.

IPL Fixtures for KKR in 2022

In 2022, the IPL will gain two new franchises. (Ahmedabad and Lucknow) Players in the money tournament will be auctioned off in the same way that they were in the 2011 IPL. KKR came second to CSK as in IPL 2021, losing by 27 runs in the final. The franchise's current leadership group, Eoin Morgan and Dinesh Karthik, do not appear to want to stay. West Indies all-rounder Andre Russell was a fantastic finisher in the team's bottom middle order and can also make some crucial major breakthrough with the ball. Venkatesh Iyer was the IPL 2021 unexpected, attempting to break into the KKR team with his energy rampage against the world's best bowlers.

KKR Facts

Eden Gardens is the home of the Knight Riders football club. KKR is a cricket team based in Kolkata that competes with in Indian Premier League. Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan, film star Juhi Chawla, and her husband, Jay Mehta, own the brand. Celebrity owners have drawn a lot of attention to the team, which made the IPL playoffs in 2011. They won the Premier league in 2012 upon beating the Chennai Super Kings. They beat Kings XI Punjab again the following year. The Knight Riders have the longest streak of any Indian T20 team.


Lucky11|【RCB Team 2022】Match Date & Venue, Retained Players List, Fixtures!

Lucky11|【Betting Tips and Strategies】Every IPL Betting Player Should Know!


bottom of page